5,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,2
Комфорт
5,4
Расположение объекта размещения
5,6
Удобства
5,0
Персонал
5,2
Соотношение цены и качества
5,3

Отзывы

    Eduard
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KIMMY69
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    22 мая 2018
    No breakfast Walls to thin you can hear your neighbor and traffic outside Too many rules no visitor and sucky cleaning service and had to put 10 per room key
    The reasonable price
    Oscar
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Raquel Roa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mrs. Ponce
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    19 мая 2018

    I will never stay here again

    The beds were hard the pillows flat and lumpy
    There was no food offered.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matilda Torres
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Awesome

    Quiet
    Nice Management
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Crystal
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    23 апреля 2018

    WORST PLACE EVER

    I hated the place will never NEVER go back or refer anyone DO NOT GO THERE HORRIBLE
    Nothing they were rude the room was dirty I had to wait to get in at 5 pm tv didn't work
    Rosa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    20 апреля 2018

    DEPLORABLE.

    NOTHING GOOD ABOUT IT. FROM 1 - 10, I'D RATED A -0
    Not what I expected AT ALL. Room was DEPLORABLE! Smelly, dirty uncomfortable and OVER PRICED.
    Bianca
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 апреля 2018
    The room was very outdated. The bathtub wouldn't properly switch to the shower and you had to hurry and find your water setting before it filled by your feet and there was a razor in the tub when I went to freshen up. The staff charges you an extra $5 for the key and refuses to give it back even if you're 5 post check out and I feel like this place should switch ownership and location.
    They had a flat screen and a long size bed with port friendly rooms.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jennifer Bojorquez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 апреля 2018
    The room we stayed in on the first night there was a noise like a generator going off every 15 minutes that was disturbing.
    It was a nice place
    Joseph
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 марта 2018

    I like it but fix AC bed

    That bed is bad has glass cut my leg blood find it was broke glass on the bed leg is bad blood also floor too glass cut my feet some friend too need clean so badly ASAP!!!also need new pillow too
    N/ A
    Sergio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    26 марта 2018

    Hated everything about this place it was really gross sheets were dirty fridge had mold

    Everything was gross and disgusting about this place !
    Stay away the most disgusting place ever!
    Lara Maddox
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 марта 2018

    Great accommodations good price for the area

    The check in time. I got there really early than expected. This was the 1st time I booked a hotel room.
    It was nice and convient to get to.
    Stephanie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    12 марта 2018

    Ok

    The staff!
    The pr o ce!
    Omg
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    11 марта 2018

    Messy

    Dirty
    Top floor
    jenee rodriguez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 марта 2018

    Sleep threw all the way to check out pretty comfortable

    N/a
    Quiet
    Roberta Moreno
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов