This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.2
Comfort
5.4
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
5.0
Staff
5.3
Value
5.4
Reviews
    Karen Farris
    us
    7.1
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VanessaW
    us
    7.9
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    louis
    us
    3.8
    December 30, 2017
    The worst experience of my life. Somebody needs to call the bealth dept.
    The room smelled the carpet was wet and sticky. The sheets had a pubic hair on the bottom sheet as soon as i pulled the bedspread back. I itched for two days after we stayed there. It was a horrible experience. I do not recommend this place to my worst enemy.
    The place is pet friendly.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose antonio
    us
    5.0
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    December 28, 2017
    Not too good
    Felt crummy
    Hard bed
    Myopinion A
    us
    6.2
    December 22, 2017
    The area that the property is in looks dangerous however the inside of the property seems safe and spacious.
    The property was very nice and clean for the price . However, the inside seemed a bit unsanitary.
    us
    2.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda A
    us
    3.8
    December 16, 2017
    Bed bugs here
    It had bed bugs n when I tried to talk to the staff they were extremely rude.
    It looked nice
    us
    2.5
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    us
    2.5
    December 10, 2017
    Extremely poor! From a scale of 1 to 10 this non operational room would be a ZERO!!!
    Everything was in non operating condition, this hotel needs an overhaul! We difinately report this hotel to the Department of Health in hopes it will be investigated!! And shame on anyone who recommends this nightmare!
    Cockroach infested! It smelled! Filthy carpet, filthy bathtub, heater not working, Refrigerator not working, no blankets. We had to use our towels as blankets! Bedspread filthy, wall switches dangling off wall! We will NEVER NEVER EVER RECCOMEND THIS ROACH INFESTED DUMP! We had no choice but stay the night we had to attend a funeral early following day, the wake/viewing was the night we arrived, following check-in.
    kevin hampton
    us
    6.7
    December 9, 2017
    My room had roaches
    The staff
    Jose
    us
    3.3
    December 8, 2017
    Affordable, terrible management, worst experience.
    Terrible management, multiple complaints while I was checking in, management had the audacity to come banging on my door because they required a 20$ cash deposit. One of my worst experiences.
    Jaime Richards
    us
    8.3
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dardar
    us
    6.7
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us
    2.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close