5.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.2
Comfort
5.4
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
5.0
Staff
5.2
Value
5.3

Reviews

    KIMMY69
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 22, 2018
    No breakfast Walls to thin you can hear your neighbor and traffic outside Too many rules no visitor and sucky cleaning service and had to put 10 per room key
    The reasonable price
    Oscar
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquel Roa
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs. Ponce
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 19, 2018

    I will never stay here again

    The beds were hard the pillows flat and lumpy
    There was no food offered.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matilda Torres
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Awesome

    Quiet
    Nice Management
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 23, 2018

    WORST PLACE EVER

    I hated the place will never NEVER go back or refer anyone DO NOT GO THERE HORRIBLE
    Nothing they were rude the room was dirty I had to wait to get in at 5 pm tv didn't work
    Rosa
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 20, 2018

    DEPLORABLE.

    NOTHING GOOD ABOUT IT. FROM 1 - 10, I'D RATED A -0
    Not what I expected AT ALL. Room was DEPLORABLE! Smelly, dirty uncomfortable and OVER PRICED.
    Bianca
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 18, 2018
    The room was very outdated. The bathtub wouldn't properly switch to the shower and you had to hurry and find your water setting before it filled by your feet and there was a razor in the tub when I went to freshen up. The staff charges you an extra $5 for the key and refuses to give it back even if you're 5 post check out and I feel like this place should switch ownership and location.
    They had a flat screen and a long size bed with port friendly rooms.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer Bojorquez
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    The room we stayed in on the first night there was a noise like a generator going off every 15 minutes that was disturbing.
    It was a nice place
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 29, 2018

    I like it but fix AC bed

    That bed is bad has glass cut my leg blood find it was broke glass on the bed leg is bad blood also floor too glass cut my feet some friend too need clean so badly ASAP!!!also need new pillow too
    N/ A
    Sergio
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 26, 2018

    Hated everything about this place it was really gross sheets were dirty fridge had mold

    Everything was gross and disgusting about this place !
    Stay away the most disgusting place ever!
    Lara Maddox
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018

    Great accommodations good price for the area

    The check in time. I got there really early than expected. This was the 1st time I booked a hotel room.
    It was nice and convient to get to.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 12, 2018

    Ok

    The staff!
    The pr o ce!
    Omg
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 11, 2018

    Messy

    Dirty
    Top floor
    jenee rodriguez
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 10, 2018

    Sleep threw all the way to check out pretty comfortable

    N/a
    Quiet
    Roberta Moreno
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 3, 2018

    Overall I was really happy with the price. It was a great deal for a Friday night.

    More towels and toilet paper in the room would help.
    Nice big king size bed. Love the Fridge and microwave in room.
Loading reviews...