5.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.2
Comfort
5.4
Property location
5.6
Facilities
5.0
Staff
5.2
Value
5.4

Reviews

    aRicardo74
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Quiet, clean, comfy.

    They didn't give me my deposit back.
    My room was in the back area which had less people and was very quiet, that's what I needed...a quiet night of relaxation.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    10 June 2018

    Bed bug infested

    Bed bug infestation..horrible living conditions and the staff don't seem to care or even acknowledge they have a parasite problem..
    Nothing..might as well stay in the streets
    KIMMY69
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    22 May 2018
    No breakfast Walls to thin you can hear your neighbor and traffic outside Too many rules no visitor and sucky cleaning service and had to put 10 per room key
    The reasonable price
    Oscar
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    21 May 2018

    Rude Staff & Bed Bugs....Gross

    The staff/owner was rude when I went out to have a smoke. I politely asked the female staff if it was ok to smoke outside in the area I was standing she got hysterical no you can't just sit or stand there to smoke and she said just go back to your room I don't want you standing outside, go back and stay in your room then I said give me my money back she ran into office saying no repeatedly and slammed door behind her. If I knew how fucked up it would be to have stayed here, I wouldn't have, never again.
    It's in a nice city, near a liquor store and fast food places, freeways close by and lots of shopping centers and boutiques to choose from. They sell tacos across the street that sell delicious tacos, the area is nice and decent, it's well kept outside its clean but they have families living here and kids are not allowed outside, but safe enough to go for a nice walk, Whittier where the girls are prettier lol, I don't know what else to say but if you can afford something better go with that. Just saying ✌😉
    Mrs. Ponce
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    19 May 2018

    I will never stay here again

    The beds were hard the pillows flat and lumpy
    There was no food offered.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us

    Review score

    5.5
    7 May 2018

    Nice

    Bed
    Vl
    Alicia
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matilda Torres
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Awesome

    Quiet
    Nice Management
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    23 April 2018

    WORST PLACE EVER

    I hated the place will never NEVER go back or refer anyone DO NOT GO THERE HORRIBLE
    Nothing they were rude the room was dirty I had to wait to get in at 5 pm tv didn't work
    Rosa
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    20 April 2018

    DEPLORABLE.

    NOTHING GOOD ABOUT IT. FROM 1 - 10, I'D RATED A -0
    Not what I expected AT ALL. Room was DEPLORABLE! Smelly, dirty uncomfortable and OVER PRICED.
    Bianca
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    18 April 2018
    The room was very outdated. The bathtub wouldn't properly switch to the shower and you had to hurry and find your water setting before it filled by your feet and there was a razor in the tub when I went to freshen up. The staff charges you an extra $5 for the key and refuses to give it back even if you're 5 post check out and I feel like this place should switch ownership and location.
    They had a flat screen and a long size bed with port friendly rooms.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer Bojorquez
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    The room we stayed in on the first night there was a noise like a generator going off every 15 minutes that was disturbing.
    It was a nice place
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    29 March 2018

    I like it but fix AC bed

    That bed is bad has glass cut my leg blood find it was broke glass on the bed leg is bad blood also floor too glass cut my feet some friend too need clean so badly ASAP!!!also need new pillow too
    N/ A
    Sergio
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    26 March 2018

    Hated everything about this place it was really gross sheets were dirty fridge had mold

    Everything was gross and disgusting about this place !
    Stay away the most disgusting place ever!
    Lara Maddox
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    Great accommodations good price for the area

    The check in time. I got there really early than expected. This was the 1st time I booked a hotel room.
    It was nice and convient to get to.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    12 March 2018

    Ok

    The staff!
    The pr o ce!
Loading reviews